Entertainment Earth

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Mudvayne Reunites for Tour


They came, they saw, they conquered, they quit. Now they have returned!

Mudvayne is a heavy metal band from Peoria, Illinois. Formed in 1996 by members Greg Tribbett (Guitarist), Matthew McDonough (Drummer), Ryan Martinie (Bassist), and Chad Gray (Vocalist). Best known for their face and body paint, unique metal sound, and chart-topping hits "Dig", "Happy", and "Forget to Remember".

After a very successful music career from 1996 through 2010, Mudvayne called it quits. Lead Singer Chad Gray and Guitarist Greg Tribbett would go on to form Hellyeah with Pantera drummer Vinnie Paul. Although Mudvayne had parted ways, some members said in interviews throughout the years that the band would eventually get back together.

Eleven years later, in 2021. Mudvayne announced they would be reuniting for a brief reunion tour. No word yet if this is permanent, or just temporary. Either ways, fans of the band are excited for the return of Mudvayne.

Mudvayne 2021 Tour Dates:

  • September 10-12: INKcarceration Music & Tattoo Festival in Mansfield, OH
  • September 23-26: Louder Than Life in Louisville, KY
  • October 8: Aftershock in Sacramento, CA
  • November 11-14: Welcome to Rockville in Daytona Beach, FL

Mudvayne Rehearsal Clip

Mudvayne - Determined (Official Studio Version)

Mudvayne - Dig (4 angle - Split Screen)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Like, Follow, and Subscribe