Entertainment Earth

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Bush Releases New Albums "Man on the Run".

Bush's brand new album "Man on the Run". Bush have released the single "The Only Way Out". The lead single will feature on the album as track number three with the album set for release in October, 2014.

1. Just Like My Other Sins
2. Man On The Run
3. The Only Way Out
4. The Gift
5. This House Is On Fire
6. Loneliness Is A Killer
7. Bodies In Motion
8. Broken In Paradise
9. Surrender
10. Dangerous Love
11. Eye Of The Storm
12. Let Yourself Go
13. Speeding Through The Bright Lights
14. The Golden Age

No comments:

Post a Comment

Like, Follow, and Subscribe