Entertainment Earth

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Foo What It's Worth

Sonic Highways is the forthcoming eighth studio album by Foo Fighters.

Track Listing:

1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and the Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In the Clear
7. Subterrannean
8. I am a River

Nirvana drummer Dave Grohl formed "Foo Fighters" a one-man project after the death Kurt Cobain in 1994. The result of Foo Fighters so far is 8 Studio albums, 1 Live albums, 2 Compilation albums, 2 EPs, 32 Singles, 4 Video albums, 36 Music videos, and 31 Other appearances.


Foo Fighters (1995)
The Colour and the Shape (1997)
There Is Nothing Left to Lose (1999)
One by One (2002)
In Your Honor (2005)
Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace (2007)
Wasting Light (2011)
Sonic Highways (2014)

Foo Fighters - I'll Stick Around

Foo Fighters - Everlong

Foo Fighters - Breakout

Foo Fighters - The Pretender

Foo Fighters - Rope

No comments:

Post a Comment

Like, Follow, and Subscribe