Entertainment Earth

Monday, July 14, 2014

"Weird Al” Yankovic Is Ready For Mandatory Fun!

The King Of Parodies Is Back!

"Weird Al” Yankovic has a new album coming out July 15th, called Mandatory Fun. "Weird Al” will be releasing 8 music videos, premiering one EVERY SINGLE DAY starting July 14. “Weird Al” Yankovic’s first music video is “Tacky” a parody Pharrell’s “Happy,” released today.

"Weird Al” Yankovic
Mandatory Fun
Track List:

1 “Handy”
2 “Lame Claim To Fame”
3 “Foil”
4 “Sports Song”
5 “Word Crimes”
6 “My Own Eyes”
7 “NOW That’s What I Call Polka!”
8 “Mission Statement”
9 “Inactive”
10 “First World Problems”
11 “Tacky”
12 “Jackson Park Express”

Weird Al – “Tacky” Video (Pharrell Parody)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Like, Follow, and Subscribe