Entertainment Earth

Monday, July 26, 2021

Foo Fighters Inducted Into The Rock "N" Roll Hall of Fame


The Foo Fighters, Tina Turner, Carole King. Todd Rundgren, and Jay-Z will be inducted into The Rock "N" Roll Hall of Fame 2021
The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has officially announced this year’s inductees joining the class of 2021: Foo Fighters, The Go-Go’s, Jay-Z, Carole King, Todd Rundgren, and Tina Turner.   LL Cool J, Billy Preston, and Randy Rhoads will receive the Musical Excellence Award. Kraftwerk, Gil Scott Heron and Charley Patton will get the Early Influence Award, and Sussex Records founder Clarence Avant will be given the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

The induction ceremony will be held at Cleveland, Ohio’s Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse on October 30th. It will be broadcast on HBO Max .

Complete List Of 2021 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductees

Performers Category:
Foo Fighters
The Go-Go's
Carole King
Todd Rundgren
Tina Turner

Ahmet Ertegun Award:
Clarence Avant

Musical Excellence Award:
LL Cool J
Billy Preston
Randy Rhoads

Early Influence Award:
Gil Scott-Heron
Charley Patton

No comments:

Post a Comment

Like, Follow, and Subscribe