Advertisement

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Notes and Nerds reviews the Loyal Subjects Vinyl MotU Figures



I am checking out, unboxing, and reviewing the Loyal Subjects Masters of the Universe vinyl figures from 2018. This review episode is intended for Adult Collectors.

Monday, November 25, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Notes and Nerds talking with Kent Wagner about The Devil's Den



I meet up with friend of the show, Kent Wagner where we talk about his new film in the works...The Devil's Den.

Monday, November 4, 2019

Notes and Nerds: Halloween 2019 - VHS Edition (Widescreen)



This is a special edition of the Halloween short put out last week. This version has been modified to reduce quality to replicate that old "Straight-to-VHS" type of look I grew up with. Enjoy!

Monday, September 2, 2019

Notes and Nerds talking with Jules Velanti and Jason Brooks | Slash and Bash Film Festival 2019



Eric talks with stars of the soon to be released independent Friday the 13th Vengeance, Jason Brooks (Jason Voorhees) and Jules Velanti (Deputy Alice Booker).

 For more information on the film, check out their social media: https://www.facebook.com/pg/F13Vengeance

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Important Update Regarding Our Social Media Presence


If you are a follower of ours over on Facebook, you may have been aware that we had two pages.  A little redundant, huh?  Well, if you were a follower of them both, but noticed a change...you aren't wrong.  Don't worry, we didn't delete one of them.  We consolidated them into a single page.  Let me tell you why.

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Does The New Picard Series Reference a Little Known Borg/Romulan Connection?


The Picard trailer dropped yesterday at SDCC and it has everyone excited. However, did you notice the Romulans and the Borg connection? It's there. Trust us. However, what does that actually mean? Let us break this down.

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Notes and Nerds - Homebrew Game Console



Did you ever want to build your very own personal home made video game console? Well, now you can! All you need is a reasonable PC that is no more than 10 years old, a Linux distro, and some games.

Friday, July 5, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Notes and Nerds at the Ghostbusters Fan Fest 2019


Eric was with the Swashbusters and Little Beard in Los Angeles, CA for the official Wizard World Ghostbusters Fan Fest.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Like, Follow, and Subscribe


Listen on Google Play Music
_________________________________________________________________

| About Us | The Team | Become a Sponsor | Patrons |